Agg-Net

The Aggregates & Recycling Information Network
Mobile Menu
From the organisers of
 

2020 / 2021 Edition

Order your copy here

Maximizing Conveyor Uptime

Event type

Webinar
December 2nd, 2020 at (All day) until December 2nd, 2020 at (All day)
Add to Calendar 2020-12-02 (All day) 2020-12-02 (All day) Europe/London Maximizing Conveyor Uptime Could Zip Clip® replacement conveyor belts be your answer? A free webinar from Smiley Monroe where you'll learn what a Zip Clip replacement belt is, how Zip Clip belts can maximize uptime in wide range of applications, and why Zip Clip belts are easy and fast to install.   Session 1 - 10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET Session 2 - 15:00pm GMT | 10:00am EST   Register via the website below Online MM/DD/YYYY

About this Event

Could Zip Clip® replacement conveyor belts be your answer? A free webinar from Smiley Monroe where you'll learn what a Zip Clip replacement belt is, how Zip Clip belts can maximize uptime in wide range of applications, and why Zip Clip belts are easy and fast to install.

 

Session 1 - 10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET

Session 2 - 15:00pm GMT | 10:00am EST

 

Register via the website below

Location

Online

Event Organiser

Smiley Monroe

Share this page

Tirzah